Contacts



Contacts

Kierland Golf Club

15636 N. Clubgate Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480.922.9283
Fax: 480.922.0185

Golf Club Contacts

Nancy Dickens, CGCS

Club Manager
480.624.1604
nancy.dickens@westin.com

Dan Figueras

Director of Agronomy
480.922.9328
dan.figueras@westin.com

Pete Treyve, PGA

Head Golf Professional
480.624.1603
pete.treyve@westin.com

Jeremy Hornbeck

Golf Sales Manager
480.624.1331
jeremy.hornbeck@westin.com
   

Steven Archer

Tournament Coordinator
480.624.1620
steven.archer@westin.com

Jamie Fairchild

Retail Manager
480.624.1639
jamie.fairchild@westin.com

Tyler Haynes

PGA Member
Head Instructor
480.922.9238
thaynes@troongolf.com
 

Schuyler Hamilton

PGA Member
Asst. Golf Professional
480.922.9238
sphamilton@troongolf.com
 

Jeff Moore

PGA Member
Asst. Golf Professional
480.922.9238
jwmoore@troon.com
 

Corbin Disney

PGA Apprentice
Asst. Golf Professional
480.922.9238
cdisney@troon.com