Contacts



Contacts

Kierland Golf Club

15636 N. Clubgate Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480.922.9283
Fax: 480.922.0185

Golf Club Contacts

 


Nancy Dickens, CGCS

Club Manager
480.624.1604
nancy.dickens@westin.com

Dan Figueras

Director of Agronomy
480.922.9328
dan.figueras@westin.com

 

Tyler Haynes, PGA

Head Golf Professional
480.624.1603
tyler.haynes@westin.com


Jeremy Hornbeck

Golf Sales Manager
480.624.1331
jeremy.hornbeck@westin.com


Jeff Moore, PGA

Tournament Coordinator
480.624.1620
jeff.moore@westin.com

 
 

Jamie Fairchild

Retail Manager
480.624.1639
jamie.fairchild@westin.com

 

James Swantko

Head Teaching Professional/Club Fitting Specialist
480.922.9283
jswantko@troon.com

 

Schuyler Hamilton

PGA Member
Asst. Golf Professional
480.922.9238

sphamilton@troongolf.com

   

Corbin Disney

PGA Apprentice
Asst. Golf Professional
480.922.9238
cdisney@troon.com
   

Stephanie Walters

PGA Apprentice
Asst. Golf Professional
480.922.9238
swalters@troon.com
   

Kelsey Atchison

Retail Assistant
480.624.1639
katchison@troon.com